Deleting employees

Gustavo Grossi

Last Update 3 years ago

If any employee is no longer part of your team or, for any reason, you need to remove one or more employees, you can use the delete function.


Just go to Employees, select the user and click on the delete icon.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 liked this article

Still need help? Message Us